Website is Complete

Welcome to my new website. It has been a journey and a half trying to get this baby off the ground. Writing, I can do that… website design… not so much. This new website is loaded with the goods! There is a section for blogs (I am looking forward to getting back in the flow of writing my weekly blog.) It also has a section for any events I will be attending. I will post all of my upcoming events in this area, as well as the links to any webinars and seminars I will be taking part in. There is a section for my books, This is still in the infancy stages and the aim is to have a shopping cart linked into the section within the next few weeks! (So excited!) Be sure to check out my gallery section for all of the amazing photo shoots we have done since the release of my very first book in 2015 until today.

2021 has started in a fabulous way, I am so excited for what I have installed for the rest of it. Don’t forget…You can also follow me on facebook and instagram.

Happy Days

Tam x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.